We meet again, Karlstad!

Latest news... As you all may have noticed I don't have a computer right now... that explains my lack of new contributions to this blog. However, it will change as soon as I get my new computer and Internet connection in my new apartment!! - Yes, my loves, I do have a new apartment!

I have moved back to my home university town, Karlstad, to finish my studies in tourism and human geography. I will spend the following four months in this shithole, but it's okay cus' I've got my friends around. As far as now I'm sitting by a lousy computer at the university library and I'm going crazy so I need to leave before I kill someone. But eeh yeah as you have noticed I'm trying to write a little in English, on request from some of my American friends. :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: hannah

Karlstad-shithole? Vad är det du säger?! :)

Postat av: Anna

Äsch dumma blogg.se, mina kommentarer bara försvinner. hur som helst sa jag bla bla bla.. glad att du är tbx... bla bal, mycket att göra osv. Och så undrade jag om du är ledig på förmiddagen/dagen torsdag? :) puss

2009-01-20 @ 21:57:12
URL: http://pinkcherryblossom.blogg.se/
Postat av: Therrorese

Well, jag sitter och funderar på ett inlogg till min blogg. Måste vara nåt lätt men svårt...Förslag? Jag förbereder mig oxå mentalt för att bada isvak nästa onsdag. Herregud.

2009-01-21 @ 21:49:12
URL: http://therrorese.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail:

Bloggadress:

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback